Wayne Maine Events

Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
August 13 Tuesday
Aug
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
August 16 Friday
Aug
16
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
August 20 Tuesday
Aug
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
August 23 Friday
Aug
23
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
August 27 Tuesday
Aug
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
August 30 Friday
Aug
30
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
September 03 Tuesday
Sep
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
September 06 Friday
Sep
06
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
September 10 Tuesday
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
September 13 Friday
Sep
13
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
September 17 Tuesday
Sep
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes