Wayne Maine Events

May
19
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
May 20 Monday
May
20
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
May
20
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
May 21 Tuesday
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Selectboard Meeting
6:30 PM
Town Govt. :: Meeting
May 22 Wednesday
May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Town Assessor Agent Available
8:00 AM Town Office
Town Govt. :: Misc
May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
May 23 Thursday
May
23
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
May 24 Friday
May
24
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Birding Walking at Davidson Nature Preserve
7:00 AM Kennebec Land Trust
Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
May 26 Sunday
May
26
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
May 27 Monday
May
27
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
May
27
Monday
VIEW
Memorial Day Parade and Program
11:00 AM NA
Community :: Program
May
27
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
May 28 Tuesday
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Wayne Presents! Candidates Night
Town Govt. :: Misc
May 29 Wednesday
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Dinner with the Pastor
6:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Community :: Misc
May 30 Thursday
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
May 31 Friday
May
31
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
June 01 Saturday
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
June 02 Sunday
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
June 03 Monday
Jun
03
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Jun
03
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
June 04 Tuesday
Jun
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
Jun
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Town Public Hearing
6:30 PM
Town Govt. :: Hearing
June 05 Wednesday
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
June 07 Friday
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
June 08 Saturday
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
June 09 Sunday
Jun
09
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
June 10 Monday
Jun
10
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Jun
10
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
June 11 Tuesday
Jun
11
Tuesday
VIEW
State Primary Election and Town Election of Officers
8:00 AM
Town Govt. :: Politics
Jun
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
June 12 Wednesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Annual Town Meeting - Budget Meeting
6:30 PM
Town Govt. :: Meeting
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
June 14 Friday
Jun
14
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
June 15 Saturday
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
June 16 Sunday
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
June 17 Monday
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
June 18 Tuesday
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
June 19 Wednesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
June 21 Friday
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
June 22 Saturday
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Library Summer Used Book Sale
9:00 AM
The Arts & Lit :: Fundraiser
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Library Summer Used Book Sale
9:00 AM
Community :: Fundraiser
June 23 Sunday
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
June 24 Monday
Jun
24
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Jun
24
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
June 29 Saturday
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
June 30 Sunday
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
July 01 Monday
Jul
01
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Jul
01
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
July 03 Wednesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
July 05 Friday
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
July 06 Saturday
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Annual Strawberry Festival
12:00 PM NA
Community :: Misc
July 07 Sunday
Jul
07
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
July 08 Monday
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
July 12 Friday
Jul
12
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
July 13 Saturday
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
July 14 Sunday
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
July 15 Monday
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
August 17 Saturday
Aug
17
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
August 24 Saturday
Aug
24
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
August 31 Saturday
Aug
31
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc