Wayne Maine Events

Aug
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Aug
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Conservation Commission
5:30 PM NA
Town Govt. :: Meeting
August 11 Thursday
Aug
11
Thursday
VIEW
Library Silent Auction
5:00 PM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc Community :: Misc
August 12 Friday
Aug
12
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Ladd Rec Center
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
August 13 Saturday
Aug
13
Saturday
VIEW
5K
9:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
Community :: Misc
August 14 Sunday
Aug
14
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Aug
14
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Aug
14
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Aug
14
Sunday
VIEW
Poetry Series
4:00 PM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Lecture Community :: Misc
August 15 Monday
Aug
15
Monday
VIEW
Storytime under the Tent
10:30 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
August 16 Tuesday
Aug
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Selectboard Meeting
6:30 PM
Town Govt. :: Meeting
August 17 Wednesday
Aug
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Aug
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Tax Assessor
8:00 AM Town Office
Town Govt. :: Meeting
August 18 Thursday
Aug
18
Thursday
VIEW
National Fajita Day
12:00 PM NA
Special Events :: Misc
August 19 Friday
Aug
19
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Ladd Rec Center
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
August 20 Saturday
Aug
20
Saturday
VIEW
National Radio Day
12:00 PM NA
Special Events :: Misc
August 21 Sunday
Aug
21
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Aug
21
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Aug
21
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
August 22 Monday
Aug
22
Monday
VIEW
National Tooth Fairy Day
12:00 PM NA
Special Events :: Misc
August 23 Tuesday
Aug
23
Tuesday
VIEW
National Ride the Wind Day
12:00 PM NA
Special Events :: Misc
August 24 Wednesday
Aug
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
August 25 Thursday
Aug
25
Thursday
VIEW
National Banana split Day
12:00 PM NA
Special Events :: Misc
August 26 Friday
Aug
26
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Ladd Rec Center
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
Aug
26
Friday
VIEW
Cary Library Celebrate the Williams House
5:00 PM Cary Memorial Library, Williams Hous...
Community :: Misc Special Events :: Community Event
August 27 Saturday
Aug
27
Saturday
VIEW
Androscoggin Yacht Club Membership Meeting
5:30 PM Androscoggin Yacht Club
Community :: Androscoggin Yacht Club Community :: Androscoggin Yacht Club
August 28 Sunday
Aug
28
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Aug
28
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Aug
28
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Aug
28
Sunday
VIEW
Meet Maine Author - Cynthia Anderson
The Arts & Lit :: Discussion Series Community :: Discussion Series
August 29 Monday
Aug
29
Monday
VIEW
National Chop Suey Day
12:00 PM NA
Special Events :: Misc
August 30 Tuesday
Aug
30
Tuesday
VIEW
National Beach Day
12:00 PM NA
Special Events :: Misc
August 31 Wednesday
Aug
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
September 02 Friday
Sep
02
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Ladd Rec Center
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
September 04 Sunday
Sep
04
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Sep
04
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Sep
04
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
September 07 Wednesday
Sep
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
September 09 Friday
Sep
09
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Ladd Rec Center
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
September 11 Sunday
Sep
11
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Sep
11
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Sep
11
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
September 14 Wednesday
Sep
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
September 16 Friday
Sep
16
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Ladd Rec Center
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
September 18 Sunday
Sep
18
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Sep
18
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Sep
18
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
September 21 Wednesday
Sep
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
September 23 Friday
Sep
23
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Ladd Rec Center
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
September 25 Sunday
Sep
25
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Sep
25
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Sep
25
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
September 28 Wednesday
Sep
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
September 30 Friday
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Ladd Rec Center
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
October 02 Sunday
Oct
02
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Oct
02
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Oct
02
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
October 05 Wednesday
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
October 08 Saturday
Oct
08
Saturday
VIEW
Androscoggin Yacht Club Docks Out
8:00 AM Androscoggin Yacht Club
Community :: Androscoggin Yacht Club Community :: Androscoggin Yacht Club
November 23 Wednesday
Nov
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Church Bake Sale
Church :: Fundraiser Community :: Misc