Wayne Maine Events

Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Monthly Luncheon
11:30 AM
Community :: Misc
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Dinner with the Pastor
6:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Community :: Music
February 29 Thursday
Feb
29
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
March 01 Friday
Mar
01
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
March 03 Sunday
Mar
03
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
March 04 Monday
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:00 PM
Community :: Music
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
AAH Handiwork Day
9:00 AM
Community :: Elders
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
March 06 Wednesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
March 08 Friday
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
March 10 Sunday
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
March 11 Monday
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
Brown Bag Book Discussion
1:15 PM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Discussion Series
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:00 PM
Community :: Music
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
AAH Handiwork Day
9:00 AM
Community :: Elders
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
March 15 Friday
Mar
15
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
March 17 Sunday
Mar
17
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
March 18 Monday
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:00 PM
Community :: Music
March 19 Tuesday
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
AAH Handiwork Day
9:00 AM
Community :: Elders
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Shakers & Makers: Celebrating Hospitality
4:30 PM Maine Maritime Museum
Community :: Meeting Community :: Misc
March 24 Sunday
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
March 25 Monday
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:00 PM
Community :: Music
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
AAH Handiwork Day
9:00 AM
Community :: Elders
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
MERIT - Maine's Retirement Program
Special Events :: Community Event
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
March 31 Sunday
Mar
31
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
April 01 Monday
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:00 PM
Community :: Music
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
AAH Handiwork Day
9:00 AM
Community :: Elders
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
April 07 Sunday
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
April 08 Monday
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:00 PM
Community :: Music
April 09 Tuesday
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
AAH Handiwork Day
9:00 AM
Community :: Elders
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
April 14 Sunday
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:00 PM
Community :: Music
April 16 Tuesday
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
AAH Handiwork Day
9:00 AM
Community :: Elders
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
April 19 Friday
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
April 21 Sunday
Apr
21
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
April 22 Monday
Apr
22
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Apr
22
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:00 PM
Community :: Music
April 23 Tuesday
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
AAH Handiwork Day
9:00 AM
Community :: Elders
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
April 24 Wednesday
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
July 06 Saturday
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Annual Strawberry Festival
12:00 PM NA
Community :: Misc