Wayne Maine Events

Jul
22
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Jul
22
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
Chewonki at the Library
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
July 28 Sunday
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
July 29 Monday
Jul
29
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Jul
29
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
First Saturday at the Williams House
9:00 AM
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Pooh Bear Open House
10:00 AM Pooh Bear Childcare
Community :: Misc
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
August 05 Monday
Aug
05
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Aug
05
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Library Silent Auction
8:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Fundraiser
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Cary Library 5K Run
9:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Fundraiser
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Lobster & Chicken Roll Lunch
12:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Fundraiser
August 11 Sunday
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
August 12 Monday
Aug
12
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Aug
12
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
August 13 Tuesday
Aug
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
August 15 Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
August 16 Friday
Aug
16
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
August 17 Saturday
Aug
17
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
August 18 Sunday
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
August 19 Monday
Aug
19
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Aug
19
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
August 20 Tuesday
Aug
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
August 23 Friday
Aug
23
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
August 24 Saturday
Aug
24
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
August 25 Sunday
Aug
25
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
August 26 Monday
Aug
26
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Aug
26
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
August 27 Tuesday
Aug
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
August 29 Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
August 30 Friday
Aug
30
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
August 31 Saturday
Aug
31
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Farmers Market
9:00 AM NA
Food & Bev :: Misc
September 01 Sunday
Sep
01
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
September 02 Monday
Sep
02
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Sep
02
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
September 03 Tuesday
Sep
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
September 06 Friday
Sep
06
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
September 08 Sunday
Sep
08
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
September 09 Monday
Sep
09
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Sep
09
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
September 10 Tuesday
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Prayer Meeting
5:00 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Worship
September 12 Thursday
Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW
Choir Rehearsal
6:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Church :: Misc
September 13 Friday
Sep
13
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
September 15 Sunday
Sep
15
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
September 16 Monday
Sep
16
Monday
VIEW
Storytime
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Sep
16
Monday
VIEW
Wayne Music Circle
6:30 PM
Community :: Music
September 17 Tuesday
Sep
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Chair Yoga
11:00 AM
Outdoor & Rec :: Classes