Wayne Maine Events

Jan
30
Monday
VIEW
Story and Social Time for Kids
9:30 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
January 31 Tuesday
Jan
31
Tuesday
VIEW
AAH Handiwork Day
9:00 AM Aging at Home
Community :: Elders
Jan
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Wayne Presents!
Special Events :: Community Event Community :: Discussion Series
February 01 Wednesday
Feb
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Feb
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Story and Social Time for Kids
4:00 PM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
February 03 Friday
Feb
03
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Aging at Home
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
February 05 Sunday
Feb
05
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
February 06 Monday
Feb
06
Monday
VIEW
Story and Social Time for Kids
9:30 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
Feb
06
Monday
VIEW
Thirty Mile River Club
12:00 PM
Outdoor & Rec :: Sports
February 07 Tuesday
Feb
07
Tuesday
VIEW
AAH Handiwork Day
9:00 AM Aging at Home
Community :: Elders
February 08 Wednesday
Feb
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Feb
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Story and Social Time for Kids
4:00 PM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
February 10 Friday
Feb
10
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Aging at Home
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
February 12 Sunday
Feb
12
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
February 13 Monday
Feb
13
Monday
VIEW
Story and Social Time for Kids
9:30 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
February 14 Tuesday
Feb
14
Tuesday
VIEW
AAH Handiwork Day
9:00 AM Aging at Home
Community :: Elders
February 15 Wednesday
Feb
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Feb
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Story and Social Time for Kids
4:00 PM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
February 17 Friday
Feb
17
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Aging at Home
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
February 19 Sunday
Feb
19
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
February 20 Monday
Feb
20
Monday
VIEW
Story and Social Time for Kids
9:30 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
February 21 Tuesday
Feb
21
Tuesday
VIEW
AAH Handiwork Day
9:00 AM Aging at Home
Community :: Elders
February 22 Wednesday
Feb
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Feb
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Story and Social Time for Kids
4:00 PM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
February 24 Friday
Feb
24
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Aging at Home
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
February 25 Saturday
Feb
25
Saturday
VIEW
Balance is a Verb
1:30 PM Wayne Community Church Fellowship Hall
Community :: Discussion Series
February 26 Sunday
Feb
26
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
February 27 Monday
Feb
27
Monday
VIEW
Story and Social Time for Kids
9:30 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
February 28 Tuesday
Feb
28
Tuesday
VIEW
AAH Handiwork Day
9:00 AM Aging at Home
Community :: Elders
March 01 Wednesday
Mar
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Mar
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Story and Social Time for Kids
4:00 PM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
March 03 Friday
Mar
03
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Aging at Home
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
March 05 Sunday
Mar
05
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
March 06 Monday
Mar
06
Monday
VIEW
Story and Social Time for Kids
9:30 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
March 07 Tuesday
Mar
07
Tuesday
VIEW
AAH Handiwork Day
9:00 AM Aging at Home
Community :: Elders
March 08 Wednesday
Mar
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Mar
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Story and Social Time for Kids
4:00 PM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
March 10 Friday
Mar
10
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Aging at Home
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
March 12 Sunday
Mar
12
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
March 13 Monday
Mar
13
Monday
VIEW
Story and Social Time for Kids
9:30 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
March 14 Tuesday
Mar
14
Tuesday
VIEW
AAH Handiwork Day
9:00 AM Aging at Home
Community :: Elders
March 15 Wednesday
Mar
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Mar
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Story and Social Time for Kids
4:00 PM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
March 17 Friday
Mar
17
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Aging at Home
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
March 19 Sunday
Mar
19
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
March 20 Monday
Mar
20
Monday
VIEW
Story and Social Time for Kids
9:30 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
March 21 Tuesday
Mar
21
Tuesday
VIEW
AAH Handiwork Day
9:00 AM Aging at Home
Community :: Elders
March 22 Wednesday
Mar
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Mar
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Story and Social Time for Kids
4:00 PM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
March 24 Friday
Mar
24
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Aging at Home
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
March 26 Sunday
Mar
26
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
March 27 Monday
Mar
27
Monday
VIEW
Story and Social Time for Kids
9:30 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc
July 08 Saturday
Jul
08
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Strawberry Festival
9:00 AM NA
Special Events :: Community Event Community :: Misc