Wayne Maine Events

Jul
01
Friday
VIEW
Wayne Community Church Auction
Church :: Fundraiser
Jul
01
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Ladd Rec Center
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
July 02 Saturday
Jul
02
Saturday
VIEW
FOL Pie Sale
9:00 AM
Food & Bev :: Food Community :: Misc
Jul
02
Saturday
VIEW
First Saturday at the Williams House
9:00 AM
Community :: Misc
July 03 Sunday
Jul
03
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
July 05 Tuesday
Jul
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Selectboard meeting
6:30 PM
Town Govt. :: Meeting
July 06 Wednesday
Jul
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Jul
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Meet our Local Author/Illustrator
6:00 PM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Lecture
Jul
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Planning Board Meeting
6:30 PM
Town Govt. :: Meeting
July 08 Friday
Jul
08
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Ladd Rec Center
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
July 09 Saturday
Jul
09
Saturday
VIEW
Strawberry Festival
9:00 AM Wayne Village
Special Events :: Community Event Community :: Misc
Jul
09
Saturday
VIEW
Cardboard Boat Race
12:00 PM Wayne Village
Special Events :: Community Event Community :: Sustain Wayne
Jul
09
Saturday
VIEW
Cardboard Boat Race
12:00 PM Wayne Village
Special Events :: Community Event Community :: Sustain Wayne
Jul
09
Saturday
VIEW
Wayne Community Church Auction - pick up items
Church :: Fundraiser
Jul
09
Saturday
VIEW
Androscoggin Yacht Club Dance
7:00 PM Androscoggin Yacht Club
Special Events :: Community Event Community :: Androscoggin Yacht Club
July 10 Sunday
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
Household Waste Disposal
9:00 AM Readfield Transfer Station
Special Events :: Misc
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
July 11 Monday
Jul
11
Monday
VIEW
Monday Story and Crafts
10:30 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Classes
July 13 Wednesday
Jul
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Jul
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Conservation Committee
5:30 PM Na
Town Govt. :: Meeting
Jul
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Community Conversations on Immigration
The Arts & Lit :: Discussion Series Community :: Discussion Series
July 14 Thursday
Jul
14
Thursday
VIEW
Mr. Drew and his Animals too
3:00 PM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Classes Community :: Misc
July 15 Friday
Jul
15
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Ladd Rec Center
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
July 17 Sunday
Jul
17
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
July 18 Monday
Jul
18
Monday
VIEW
Story and Craft Series
10:30 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Classes
July 19 Tuesday
Jul
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Selectboard Meeting
6:30 PM
Town Govt. :: Meeting
July 20 Wednesday
Jul
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Jul
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Tax Assessor Agent
8:00 AM Town Office
Town Govt. :: Misc
July 22 Friday
Jul
22
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Ladd Rec Center
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
July 23 Saturday
Jul
23
Saturday
VIEW
The Welcome Chair reading
10:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc Community :: Misc
July 24 Sunday
Jul
24
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
July 25 Monday
Jul
25
Monday
VIEW
Story and Craft Series
10:30 AM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Classes
July 26 Tuesday
Jul
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Save Androscoggin
Special Events :: Community Event Community :: Discussion Series
July 27 Wednesday
Jul
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Jul
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Fireside Fellowship
Church :: Community Community :: Misc
July 29 Friday
Jul
29
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Ladd Rec Center
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
July 30 Saturday
Jul
30
Saturday
VIEW
Lincoln F. Ladd Memorial
11:00 AM Ladd Recreation Center
Special Events :: Community Event Community :: Memorial
July 31 Sunday
Jul
31
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Jul
31
Sunday
VIEW
Androscoggin Yacht Club Regatta
12:30 PM Androscoggin Yacht Club
Community :: Androscoggin Yacht Club Community :: Androscoggin Yacht Club
August 03 Wednesday
Aug
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
Aug
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Chris Myers Asch, CANMP
Church :: Community Community :: Discussion Series
August 05 Friday
Aug
05
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Ladd Rec Center
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
August 06 Saturday
Aug
06
Saturday
VIEW
Annual Meeting of Androscoggin Lake Association (ALIC)
10:00 AM Androscoggin Yacht Club
Special Events :: Community Event Community :: Androscoggin Yacht Club
Aug
06
Saturday
VIEW
First Saturday at the Williams House
12:00 PM
Community :: Misc
Aug
06
Saturday
VIEW
Androscoggin Yacht Club Fundraising Supper
6:00 PM Androscoggin Yacht Club
Community :: Androscoggin Yacht Club Community :: Androscoggin Yacht Club
August 07 Sunday
Aug
07
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
August 10 Wednesday
Aug
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
August 11 Thursday
Aug
11
Thursday
VIEW
Library Silent Auction
4:00 PM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Misc Community :: Misc
August 12 Friday
Aug
12
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Ladd Rec Center
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
August 13 Saturday
Aug
13
Saturday
VIEW
5K
9:00 AM Cary Memorial Library
Community :: Misc
August 14 Sunday
Aug
14
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
Aug
14
Sunday
VIEW
Poetry Series
4:00 PM Cary Memorial Library
The Arts & Lit :: Lecture Community :: Misc
August 17 Wednesday
Aug
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
August 19 Friday
Aug
19
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Ladd Rec Center
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
August 21 Sunday
Aug
21
Sunday
VIEW
WCC Sunday Worship Service
Church :: Meeting
August 24 Wednesday
Aug
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Men's Gathering
8:00 AM Wayne General Store
Food & Bev :: Food
August 26 Friday
Aug
26
Friday
VIEW
Tai Chi
11:00 AM Ladd Rec Center
Community :: Elders Outdoor & Rec :: Misc
August 27 Saturday
Aug
27
Saturday
VIEW
Androscoggin Yacht Club Membership Meeting
5:30 PM Androscoggin Yacht Club
Community :: Androscoggin Yacht Club Community :: Androscoggin Yacht Club
August 28 Sunday
Aug
28
Sunday
VIEW
Meet Maine Author - Cynthia Anderson
The Arts & Lit :: Discussion Series Community :: Discussion Series
Aug
28
Sunday
VIEW
Meet the Author
The Arts & Lit :: Lecture Community :: Misc
October 08 Saturday
Oct
08
Saturday
VIEW
Androscoggin Yacht Club Docks Out
8:00 AM Androscoggin Yacht Club
Community :: Androscoggin Yacht Club Community :: Androscoggin Yacht Club
November 23 Wednesday
Nov
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Church Bake Sale
Church :: Fundraiser Community :: Misc